RainbowSix Six Jönköping Major 2022

Six Jönköping Major Preview: Teams, Talent, Groups & Schedule

This is a Six Major competition that is a professional tournament of Rainbow Six Siege. The Six Jönköping Major is one of the biggest international events in Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege. This year, the SJM takes place in Stockholm of Sweden from November 21st to November 27th 2022.

The competition begins with the Group Stage, which is from November 21st to 23rd. After that, the top eight teams will qualify to the Playoffs that is from November 25th to 27th in front of a live audience.

Which teams are at the Six Jönköping Major 2022?

There are 16 teams from four leagues of Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America and North America. This will be the last chance for the teams to earn points in the Global Standing to qualify to the Six Invitational 2023.
These are the teams that compete in the Six Jönköping Major and their players:

Asia-Pacific League

Cyclops athlete gaming: Anitun, BlackRay, gatorade, Suzuki, and Ayagator
SANDBOX Gaming: EnvyTaylor, Static, SyAIL, GoodBoy, and Arukaze
Dire Wolves: Ed, JackyWu, Pikan, Souffle, and Reeps96
FURY: Darkk, Hajime, Lycolis, SpaceHead, i9, and BGMan

European League

Team BDS: Renshiro, Shaiiko, Elemzje, BriD, and LikEfac
Wolves Esports: BiBoo, Mowwwgli, P4, risze, and Shiinka
MNM Gaming: Yuzus, neLo, Tyrant, Neonical, and Solotov
Heroic: Benjamaster, Grizzly, UUNO, jume, and Meloo

Latin American League

w7m esports: HerdsZ, Kheyze, Jv92, volpz, and Julio
Team Liquid: nesk, Paluh, AsK, resetz, and Lagonis
FaZe Clan: Astro, Bullet1, cameram4n, Cyber, and soulz1
Black Dragons: Patoxy, ion, Peres, Bassetto, and nade

North American League

Spacestation Gaming: Yeti, Bosco, Fultz, Hotancold, and Rampy
TSM: Achieved, Beaulo, Merc, Snake, and Gasher
Soniqs: Gryxr, Kanzen, Rexen, Geometrics, and Gunnar
Mirage Esports: Benjimoola, Melted, Kento, Dexter, and Mohesse

The Six Jönköping Major 2022 Schedules and Streaming

All matches are streaming into two Youtube channels of Rainbow Six eSports.